Do you want to create your own online store?

Guru Webinar - Principles of Design

Guru Webinar - Principles of Design


 



This Friday, July 29th at 1PM EST we'll have a couple of the Shopify Gurus & Design Gurus discussing some Design Principles. We want to help get your brand looking great and have your shop stand out!

How can you participate? Just drop by the Shopify Build-A-Business blog at 10am PST/1pm EST/6pm GMT and we'll be there! If the time isn't convenient for you - don't worry, we'll be recording the whole thing for later viewing.

If you could ask a Shopify Design Guru a design related question, what would it be?

  • What theme is best for my store?
  • How big should my product photos be?
  • What colours work best for my shop?
  • What should I look for when hiring a designer?

Have a great week and we'll see you Friday!


Note: Any of the more technical questions that are asked in the comments below, will not be answered during the webinar due to time constraints. The gurus will be emailing you directly with answers :)

If you have any technical questions, please email guru@shopify.com.